_ _

Hymns and Carols for Christmas


Mode Z Catalogue Nbr: G0004

Composer: Various
Arranger: James Medary Cooper

Arranged by: Cooper, James Medary
For: Guitar (Classical)
Price: $8.00 (+ shipping & handling: $3.00 USA, $6.00 outside USA)

This is a collection of 12 Christmas Hymns & Carols arranged for solo classical guitar.

Veni Emmanuel (O Come, O Come Emmanuel)
Resonet in Laudibus (Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine)
Rosa Mystica (I Know a Rose Tree Springing)
In Dulci Jubilo (Good Christian Men Rejoice)
Coventry Carol
I Saw Three Ships
God Rest You Merry
Quem Pastores (He Whom Joyous Shepherds Praised)
Divinum Mysterium (Of the Father's Love Begotten)
Irby (Once in Royal David's City)
O Holy Night
A Child is Born in Bethlehem

Music: 20 pages

The background music which plays with this page is "God Rest You Merry"

  Shared Bottom Border

Mode Z Music, P.O. Box 555, Jemez Springs, NM 87025  U.S.A.

Contact me by e-mail